Basically The Worst Thing Ever

On my way over to WordPress today, I saw some links on my Google Reader that deserved clicking… fashion, celebrigossip, funny stuff. Unfortunately one of them was so awful that my brain refuses to properly process it and will now serve up some nightmares.

In all seriousness I am genuinely disturbed by this and want to find that woman and pull all her teeth out, sans anesthetic.  Just with pliers, really.  After that, I’d like to inflict hundreds of tiny paper cuts on her body and spray her with saltwater and vinegar.

But before all that, I’d like to make sure her baby is somewhere far, far away.

This horrifying footage of 18 year old Malaysian mother beating her defenseless ten-month-old baby girl is pretty much the worst thing I’ve seen in a very long time.  I can’t get it out of my head, and I’m sharing it in hopes that someone with a lot of money will see it and be able to actually help take her baby away forever.

I don’t even remember what I came over here to talk about, but I hope the night gets better.

Get Your Comment On

