Teatime and rambles

I heard it briefly today and it’s stuck in my head. There are worse things to be stuck in there, and besides, my car is fueled on car-aoke. That’s right: I am an AWESOME singer (in my car).

What else, what else… oh! So I went back to Phoenix, though you probably knew that. It was actually a really great time for the most part. There are phone photos that need to be uploaded, and words to be said, but that’s for another time. Right now I have some holiday projects to work on, so they’ll be uploaded after they are given out, because I don’t want to wreck the surprises.

How are YOU doin’?

Get Your Comment On

