Sunny Day, Sweepin The …Clouds Away

It was a good day. Ran errands, dropped off a friend at his job… which was conveniently situated quite close to the beach. For a millisecond I felt bad, thinking of all the snow photos people posted this past weekend.

My day was filled with breezes, sun and good things. Even though normally on my day off I enjoy actually not having to do anything, the weather today made me not mind so much.

I need to get back to the beach WAY more often. It’s so beautiful.

Remember Citizen King? One of their songs has been stuck in my head. They were a good band. Looks like they’re still a band. They were one of the very first concerts I saw, and seemed like nice guys. Their music reminds me a bit of Sprung Monkey.

Get Your Comment On

