Artist of the Moment 8

I’m pretty torn between several people, however a recent present has swayed my decision.

Dirge’s work has been a favorite of mine for almost a decade now. Maybe it’s the dead animal factor. I don’t know. But he is, indeed, very snazzy. If you haven’t seen his Myspace or website yet, do your eyeballs a favor and head on over.

Damn! There’s so much good stuff I am having a tough time even posting an example. Instead of being biased, you’re just going to get a picture of his cat.

PS: You’ll notice that either you’re behind the times or I merely started this series at Number Eight.
Go with the former and blame it on me – I have the first seven parts in my MySpace blog, but haven’t yet linked ’em up. You can peruse the archives if you’d like.

Get Your Comment On

